

Albuquerque Energy Council Agenda

Department of Municipal Development **1801 4th Street Bldg. B Conference Room** Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 8:00 am to 10:00 am

Chair: Amy Miller

Members: Carlos Lucero, Sanders Moore, Sandra McCardell, Ryan Centerwall, Tammy Fiebelkorn, Michael Cecchini, Mark Allison, Donna Griffin

- ➤ Introductions (8:10am 8:20 am)
 - Approval of October's Agenda
 - o Approval of August Minutes
- City and AEC Updates (8:20am 9:45 am)
 - o DMD/FEMD Updates, Saif Ismail
 - o Sustainability Updates, Kelsey Rader
 - o PPA Working Group, Ryan Centerwall
 - Budget Increase Memo, Amy Miller
- ➤ Public Comment and Announcement (9:45am 10:00 am)
- > Adjourn Chair